UK SUBS – Live in Bremen 1982

Track Listing:

  1. Self Destruct
  2. War Of The Roses
  3. Police State
  4. Emotional Blackmail
  5. Holy Land
  6. Warhead
  7. Left For Dead
  8. Endangered Species
  9. Enemy Awaits #
  10. Crash Course
  11. No Heart
  12. Tomorrow’s Girls
  13. I Live in A Car
  14. C.I.D.
  15. Stranglehold
  16. New Barbarians
    Bonus Tracks, Proxima Club:
  17. C.I.D
  18. Cyberjunk

Line Up

Bremen 1982:
Charlie Harper/Nicky Garratt#
Guitar: Nicky Garratt
Bass: Alvin Gibbs
Drums: Kim Wylie (John Towe)

Proxima Club Warsaw:
Charlie Harper
Guitar: Nicky Garratt
Bass: Alvin Gibbs
Drums: Tommy Couch

From the news page of the official U.K. Subs website:

“02 February 2006
Krzysztof from Noise Annoys has finally released the DVD “Live In Bremen”. The delay was because they had to change the name of DVD as Musiklader and Beat Club are trademarks and the owner of the rights did not allow them to use the name of those places. Therefore it’s called – U.K.SUBS “Live in Bremen”. Bonus tracks are two songs recored live by Polish TV at U.K.SUBS reunion show in January 2000 in Warszaw, venue: Proxima. ✪

Futuristika is a Nantes-Istanbul-Paris based zine, dedicated to counter-culture in all of its various forms. The magazine is a collective of articles on any subject that is grotesque, public enemy, pleasurable, weird on a variety of themes such as fine arts, music, literature, cinema, culture, politics and violence.