Boris unveiled the release of a new album, W

Boris has announced the release of a new album. W will be released by Sacred Bones on January 21.
December '21

Wata sings all of the lead vocals on the album, as she did on 2011’s Attention Please, and the first track, “I Want to Go to the Side Where You Can Touch…”, has the same melody as “Interlude,” which closed their previous album, 2020’s NO, creating a sense of continuity with where they last left off. Boris’s first new song off their upcoming album is named “Drowning by Numbers.” Check it out here, along with the artwork and tracklist for the album.

Boris W tracklist:

1. I Want to Go to the Side Where You Can Touch…2. Icelina3. Drowning by Numbers4. Invitation5. The Fallen6. Beyond Good and Evil7. Old Projector8. You Will Know (Ohayo Version) 9. Jozan ✪


[Voivod] Heads Up: Synchro Anarchy


[Uniform] Industrial rock from Cormac McCarthy to Raymond Chandler